top of page

Slow-pitch softball

Still new; send help


'suppose this will be the first list of all the lists I will ever choose to list-


the following (in no particular order) are my current favorite music live-streams on youtube, the home to all of my media consumption, unfortunately



1. better elevator music- newest stream to the line-up. this is my 5am music.



2. classic- been listening to this for a few years now, 5am or 5pm, doesn't matter



3. another new one- for when I need to get my fix of EDM


4. most well known stream on this list- this thumbnail is what started the movement. very chill, much lo-fi.



5. if elevator music went into a bathroom in an 80's club and met the dj- wavy



I have found most blog posts about nothing at all, tend to be long and talk about nothing.


well, here is some music I like. maybe you will like some of it.


fin.


bottom of page