top of page

"Your bodyguard ain't scarin' me"

1. I put this on while I walk around my kitchen in a bathrobe thinking about how much I just spent on groceries. 5/5 Never heard of her before the other day and now I cannot stop playing this song.


2. Women's empowerment and feminine upheaval are the two greatest factors in social reform. 5/5


This song slaps, turn it up.


3. Everyone is sleeping on PROF. True to his name he is a professor of truth and rhymes. I am more familiar with his work than that of the to previous entries, I have been listening to him for a few years, this is the first single off oh his new album. 6/5


Out in left field; PROF has bars for days and catchy beats that make listening to him, fun and enjoyable.


4. First and only song I have ever heard from this artist, it goes double-plus hard. Incredibly short, coming in at just about a minute and forty-five seconds, it is very replayable. 4.5/5


Roll the windows down and ignore the ugly looks, this one's for the books.



5. Gucci Mane has been a favorite artist of mine for over a decade and finding a new song out that snaps off was a great feeling. 4.89/5


Classic Gucci, sliding in with swagger for centruies.



bottom of page